Simply fill out the form to enter and win! All entrants must be 18 years or older and a resident of the United States. One entry per person for each contest.

Winners will be notified as soon as they're selected. To win, you must be a current subscriber to our email list so we can notify you through our mail program. If you have unsubscribed from our list, you are not eligible to win.  

To see books and book related products currently available for giveaway, visit our homepage.

Book Blends and TV Blends: Spices for Book and TV Lovers

Book Blends spices are the perfect gifts for book lovers who enjoy and celebrate great literature and TV fans

They make terrific stocking stuffers, host/hostess gifts, book club gifts, and party favors. Each spice, rub and blend is new this season.

New TV Blends spices are here for TV fans! The perfect gifts for fans of Game of Thrones, The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, and Breaking Bad? Grain of Thrones. The Marvelous Mrs. Basil and Baking Bad will have your favorite TV buffs smiling.

 

See all Book Blends and TV Blends

Follow us on  Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram, for book-inspired menu ideas from authors, giveaways, reviews, and more!