Click the link below for our contest entry form.
Entrants must be 18 years or older and U.S. residents.

One entry per person for each book or product.

Winners will be notified by email, and must be subscribed to our mailing list.
If you have unsubscribed from our list, you are not eligible to win.  

To see books and products currently available for giveaway, visit our homepage.


Follow us on  Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram, for book-inspired menu ideas from authors, giveaways, reviews, and more!

Looking for a gift for book, television or music lovers?
Visit  our Book, TV, and Song Blends Shop!

Book Blends— punny spices, herb, and blends inspired by literary titles are perfect gifts for book lovers who enjoy and celebrate great literature. New Blends this season include Lord of the Fries, Game of Scones, and The Lord of the Wings.

TV Blends are perfect gifts for fans of Game of Thrones, The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, and Breaking Bad? Grain of Thrones, The Marvelous Mrs. Basil, and Baking Bad will have your favorite TV buffs smiling. Song Blends include Steak it to the Limit, Chai a Little Tenderness, Don't Stop Bay-leavin', Thyme after Thyme, and many more!
Blends make terrific stocking stuffers, host/hostess gifts, book club gifts, and party favors.