BOOK CLUB COOKBOOK CONTEST ENTRY FORM

Simply fill out the form to enter and win! Entrants must be 18 years or older and U.S. residents.
One entry per person for each book or product. Multiple submissions will be disqualified

All winners will be notified by email. Winners must be subscribed to our mailing list.
If you have unsubscribed from our list, you are not eligible to win.  

To see books, featured foods, and related products currently available for giveaway, visit our homepage.


Book Blends spices are the perfect gifts for book lovers who enjoy and celebrate great literature and TV fans

They make terrific stocking stuffers, host/hostess gifts, book club gifts, and party favors. Each spice, rub and blend is new this season.

TV Blends are perfect gifts for fans of Game of Thrones, The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, and Breaking Bad? Grain of Thrones. The Marvelous Mrs. Basil and Baking Bad will have your favorite TV buffs smiling. Song Blends include Steak it to the Limit, Chai a Little Tenderness, Don't Stop Bay-leavin', Thyme after Thyme, and many more!

 

See all Book, TV, and Song Blends


Follow us on  Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram, for book-inspired menu ideas from authors, giveaways, reviews, and more!