Tag Archives

Tag Archives | Random House

Tara Westover’s Grandma-over-in-town’s Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Cookies with EDUCATED

In Tara Westover’s memoir Educated, she recalls her Grandma-over-in-town baking Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Cookies, and she shared her grandmother’s recipe with us for book clubs and readers to enjoy. In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated is an unforgettable memoir about a young girl who kept out of school, leaves her survivalist family, and […]

Read More